Nowadays most people read digital books than conventional books. Do you agree or disagree

Over the years, technology has affected our way of life, even with the way we read materials. A great number of people found reading digital books more popular than hard copy books. To a certain extent, I do agree with the majority and will list out in this essay. Conventional books continue to stay favourable for the older age group as they may find it difficult to use a tablet or iPad and may not know how to purchase digital copies. Whereas the convenience of a digital book can be easily accessible on any mobile device. For example, students don't need to bring heavy paperback books to school and can retrieve material anytime. Moreover since people can purchase a softcopy on the internet, this also helps save space and storage. Furthermore, there is a huge variety of material which can be downloaded, even if the device was destroyed, all the material can be recovered. This helps to preserve information as people and upload their material. Another advantage is that the front can be adjusted for people who have difficulties reading and does not require any lighting. In connection, people do find it easier to read on a screen than on paper. In conclusion, I personally believe traditional paperback books do offer benefits including a more tactile and traditional feel, eBooks provide a more convenient experience. With the ability to read hundreds of different books at a time and ease of finding information, eBooks offer many benefits that traditional books can not offer.