Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that children should have the freedom to choose their prefer Change the form of the verb preferred show examples activities in their free time, however, others think that it should be planned by their parents. I believe that these views both present benefits to each child such as time management and personality development. To begin with, it is appropriate that parents organized activities for their kids as an assurance that they only include themselves in doing the right activities allowed within their age. As a kid, they should be guided by parents because it's their responsibility to ensure that each child learns in everything they do. For instance, scheduling activities of the day which sometimes includes watching televisions, programs should be rightfully chosen and kids should be supervised by parents. Moreover, planning means showing the importance of time management. Therefore,it is sigficant that parents are with them assuring that every activities a child does is beneficial in their growth. In addition to that, it is also important to let the child choose, because this enforces freedom and practice decision-making. It is also in line with their independence which is crucial when they become adults. For example, letting them have options in what games to play or what sports to join. Thus, allowing each of them to do this will assist in knowing what they want in life and be familiar with their personalities. In conclusion, I believe that setting up activities for children is another way to let them learn how to manage their time and do things according to their age. Also, it should not be forgotten to let them decide on their own because doing this will help them create decisions by themselves which is significant when they grow up.