Some believe that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success while others believe that there are other factors to measure a country's success. What are these factors. Which factors do you consider the most.

Nowadays, to make a country developed, it needs numerous kinds of innovations in aspect of every field. Some historians believe that economic growth is the only way to calculate the nation's success. Whereas, others think that there are other factors also. This has become a debatable issue, i wil provide other contributing measures with suitable examples ahead in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in the context of other components, it includes arenas like education, which has become backbone of our country after agriculture. To explicate,every individual should have good skills and for that,they need better quality of education. Moreover,it is the only way by which one can enhance their knowledge and can easily take some initiatives to do some well being for their nation. Secondly, water resources are playing a significant role with building of several dams. However, without dams, we can not control the water flow of the rivers, specially when the rain occurs. Coming next are some natural resources which provide electricity and some engineering and It sector, without them, we can not maintain our various departments like Railways, construction of bridges and the technical work etc. For example,imagine a scenario without the invention of railways, how much per cent economic growth, and enhancement in national income you can imagine. On contrary to this, other ways includes, increase and decrease in production, consumption, demand, supply, inflation and deflation etc. these all are somewhere connected with our national income, gross domestic product, substitute items, and types of competitions among various markets, for instance, perfect competition, monopolistic, monopoly etc, which paved the way to progress's a country's economy. To conclude, i can not favour any sector, because both government as well corporate are somewhere contributing equally. Therefore, economic progress can not be done by one hand, both hand are necessary.