One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

What is the difference between expectation and reality in a traveler's life. It is believed that the life of a traveler looks perfect. They can easily travel to see many wonderful places, to make an amazing photos, and have breakfast with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Everybody know only plus side. So lets talk about diffilcuities. In my opinion, to be a traveler is a complicated work. The first point is they are too rare see their relatives. even if you have a trailer on wheels with wife and children, anyway it is possible to feel homesickness. Not every person can deny from relative’s support. That’s why some of travelers doesn’t have a life partner and children. The second point is they have to always move and every time they stop in an unknowing place, which even sometimes can be perilous. For exapmle if your booking is canceled. Or you meet a strange neighbors. Or you have been bitten by a dangerous insect. The third point is with time the magic of travelling disapear and travelers are becoming bored. Some travelers say that eventually you do not feel inspiration, curiosity or satisfaction. Nonetheless, there are other points of view. Some people consider that all these disadvantages do not concern all travelers. And there are enough people who love to travel alone, who enjoy journeys without anybody. Also there are travellers who are satisfied with perilous journeys and risks. For them it does not matter who are your neighbors. To summarise we can say that In spite of the above people keep becoming travelers. Even some of them prefer dangerous journeys. However, most travellers consider the trips as difficult work and suffer from loneliness and uncomfort