Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices like smart phones, tablets and laptop computer. Do the advantages of such development outweigh the disadvantage? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, the introduction of tech devices has greatly impacted the movie and gaming industries. In view of this, there is an irrefutable debate amongst folk that discusses whether the advantages of accessing films and games on mobile devices outruns the disadvantages. This essay would take a distinctive look at these points in the following paragraphs while I conclude with my own opinion. To begin with, having access to entertainment via E-gadgets brings about flexibility. Further, peeps enjoy watching movies and gaming on mobile gadgets because they can be accessed from their comfort zones. For instance, Netflix and Amazon Prime were introduced in the 21st Century for watching movies, series, as well as other things. They have proven to be of great advantage since inception. Undoubtedly, the introduction of tablets and other mobile pads aids flexibility. Secondly, another reason why the boons outweigh the banes is that it is a source of wealth generation for the said sectors. Furthermore, many entrepreneurs and business owners have focused most of their inventions on easy accessibility on tech devices because they make easy and fast money through this. For example, most gamers in today's world tend to pay fees like a subscription in order to have access to the gaming portals and the same goes with platforms for movies which had aided the sector and have grown their businesses diversely. Invariably, the use of mobile gadgets in the movie and gaming industries has improved profitability. In conclusion, the use of mobile tabs and other tech products in the movie and gaming industries has lots of advantages as well as disadvantages. However, the pros of this narrative outweigh the cons looking at it to be a source of wealth generation and other advantages it comes with.