Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

It cannot be denied that advertising plays an accustomed position in daily life even though we sometimes realize its appearance or not. Nevertheless, product or service means of marketing force us to buy things which we don’t really need. To begin with, vivid descriptions and delicious pictures of food and beverage are always selected in TV commercials. We don’t have a chance to try which imposes us on visiting stores directly and paying an amount of money for that. Unfortunately, food doesn’t look attractive and is based on advertisements. Therefore, customers lose more belief in unpleasant experiences. Moving to the company's strategies. Nowadays, they tend to book influencers to promote their products. We admire them for their lifestyle, fashion, talent, and other impressions. When the love for them is getting deeper, we have a nature psychology of having a desire to own what they also use. As a result, we purchase something that is not on our list to buy at the beginning. When review applications are more and more popular, people become smart consumers and filter products relying on their wants, needs, purposes and financial situations. Hence, advertising is essential as a bridge that shortens the gap between enterprises and customers, to raise their awareness and engagement. Moreover, everyone explores more new items that really help them in life. To conclude, marketing forms should spread honestly and sincerely for all to experience high-quality and necessary products. The result is that we can reach target sales, customer satisfaction and inner humanity.