Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees

It is often argued that inhabitants residing in a foreign nation who speak a different tongue can have critical interpersonal and empirical issues.While I agree that there might be some minor difficulties deriving from living in an unfamiliar land, I do not think that these adversities would necessarily be intense. On the one hand,unless the residents speaking a different language does not put minimum effort to know the basics and the most ubiquitous words of the particular country they are living in,they would experience minor setbacks and frustrations. Furthermore, the inability to integrate into the foreign community would stem from those aforementioned trivial problems. For example, if a person who is visiting a foreign country goes shopping for necessities, he or she might have got no idea how to understand the labels, rules, prices or the staff without the help of other people or the technological devices.If this kind of behaviour will invite more adversities if the person does not attempt to integrate. On the other hand,if the person accommodating in another country endeavours to understand just the tip of the iceberg of that particular language, many difficulties connected with the language could be eliminated in the future. Besides technological advances have been made to the point that simple and even complex sentences spoken or written could be translated in the nick of time. For example, methods of scanning for letters and audio translation are included in google translate apps, so it should not be such a hassle to understand much of the basics of the language. In conclusion,the advent of adversities when living in foreign countries is correlated with the unwillingness to incorporate with the foreign culture,but modern technologies are facilitating the integration of lives in foreign countries.