In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

In most of the advertisements,the business-men pay too much attention to the fact that their objectives are the latest versions in some way. As there are lots of competitions nowadays,the business men need to attract the attention of the customers more than the others. First of all, the business men have to make the customers believe in their products. If people do not trust the quality of the products, the advertisers cannot be successful rather than their opponents.Their things should be qualified enough for customers to purchase them. Having the customers ’ trust is one of the best ways to raise quantity of their products as they have already had the belief of the buyers. Only if they advertise that their products are the latest version, people will be addicted to the things as most of the teenagers are obsessed with usage of the new things. To my way of thinking, emphasizing that their products are modernistic in some way can have positive impacts not only for the buyers but also for the business men. From the customers ’ opinion, they are too satisfied to buy the modernistic things in these days. Moreover, they will not have any hesitations to purchase this product again.From the business men’ view, they will have more opportunities than their opponents to produce another new products to introduce the customers because they already have had the trust of the people. In conclusion, the more they advertised their products, the more they get attention from the customers. Therefore, I claim that this has a great impact on both customers and the advertisers.