A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a spurce of problems if it is not well-managed. what are the advantages and disadvantaged of tourism in the modern world?

These days, a number of global areas' economies are based on tourist industries; however, this element has several damage when the governments do not have control over it. while tourism has several drawbacks, I still believe that cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, the benefits of tourists are so varied. Firstly, when foreign passengers go to different places, they create a lot of job opportunities for natives. In other words, International travellers need accommodations, restaurants for eating food, tour guides for visiting either nature or historical places and so on; as a result, the inhabitants can work in these sections. Secondly, when tourism in one country is very well, then a majority of not only passengers but also businessmen spend a great deal of money in this region; in fact, they create a chance to grow the economy. On the other hand, the tourist industry has several demerits. On the one side, when the figure of the population who like to have a trip to one region climbs, the environment of this district will be destroyed. For example, the number of communities who visit Thailand is too much; then the citizens build a lot of hotels, food places and so forth; consequently, they are injured in their nature to have facilities which can support all passengers. On the other side, the people who live in one area have a lot of trash; thereafter, if the figure of communities to have a journey to one country rises, they have a lot of garbage which needs a great deal of money and time for recycling. To sum up, In my opinion, it is crucial that authorities who have a lot of tourists can well- manage them to lose the bad points owing to the fact that the good points which help the economy and people's careers can eclipse the disadvantages.