The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many ways to develop and progress in countries. Some people believe that the government should spend more resources or money on learning science than on other subjects. I personally disagree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is true to say that science is one of the most significant subjects for all countries. the government should invest and spend money in this aspect by providing the equipment for studying science, such as technology and facilities. For instance, nowadays many countries like Singapore, the USA and Germany, these countries are dramatically growing up in science aspect. Consequently, they are acceptable in various countries around the world. Additionally, other countries are interested in be Change the form of the verb being show examples involved in this developing and progression so that makes advantages for countries which are growing up in technology and science. On the other hand, many people consider that the government should also see how the importance of other aspects including economics or logistics. The power is also able to develop and progress the country by exporting signature products to its own countries. For example, Thailand is the most exporting rice in the world, which makes other countries interested to invest in Thailand. Consequently, economy in Thailand is noticeable increase by exporting To conclude, I strongly disagree with this idea because there are many aspects that can develop and progress in a country. Thus, a country cannot develop and progress, if the government invests in only science.