Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

It is argued that discovering the space is considered as a very pricey process and instead of that, it is suggested to use this money on more significant things. This essay agrees with this statement because it would be better to spend this money on developing the environment, and rebuilding or renovating some education schools and universities. The environment is one of the most important aspects, which should receive a huge amount of money for its development. The places such as green gardens, countryside fields, street parks, and other social areas must obtain the government’s attention because the shortage of green places will hugely impact on ecology. For example, a new green area called Central Park was reconstructed after the town experienced huge problems with air pollution. Some schools and universities need to be reconstructed and renovated. What I mean by that, nowadays education places have a huge problem with buildings, where students attend their lessons every day. The rooms are totally destroyed not because of the people who work there, but because of old construction. To solve this, it is important for the government to take care of renovation or even replacement of the building. For example, the location of a new Cambridge school in Uzbekistan was changed. The main reason was reconstruction. In conclusion, it is known that the importance of exploring space for scientific achievements takes a huge amount of money, however, in my opinion, it is preferable to spend this allocated money on improving the environment and also reconstructing education buildings.