Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that robots will play a vital role in human's future development. Some people think that robots are the key success of development, while others believe that they provide a lot of dangers and have negative effects in community. In the following paragraphs will be discussed before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is true to say that robots will contribute in the development for human's life. To illustrate, robots help people to do everything much easily, such as driving automic car and robot waiter. Moreover, in the future many industries will utilize robots for produce processing. Furthermore, the advantages of robots are producing faster and better than humans, and making fewer mistakes, and still producing good quality of products. On the other hand, Many people consider that robots also have disadvantages. As I mentioned, robots are faster and better than human in industries. Consequently, people will be replaced by robots, thus, the negative effects of robots will extremely impact on human in unployment aspect. Moreover, robots are able to provide dangerous too. For instance, if they have bugs or misunderstand order, maybe human is attacked by robots too. To conclude, in my opinion, robots will be needed and very important to human's future lives. There are many advantages in robots whether it be produce processing and making convenient in services. However, robots also have disadvantages and providing dangerous to humans. Both of these have benefits and drawbacks that have to be considered by people.