In some country, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

It is significant for people to have a ownership of a home in some nations. Some people support that owning a home is a symbol of family, whereas others argue that this is not really necessary. In this essay, I will briefly explain some reasons and give my own opinion. For some people who seem having their own houses is a essential matter, there are several factors. First of all, in some culture, they think having a stable living places represent a solid foundation of family. For example, in Chinese culture, males need to owning a home before they get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples. If men do not having their own houses, some Chinese elders may refuse the marriage. Second, renting a home from others is unstable. Due to the rent contract, people may not decide the decoration and some furnitures of their home by themselves. Moreover, if the renter cancel the contract dishonestly, people will need to find other place to remove in. On the other hand, buying a house is not simple in this recent year. With the critical inflation, the price of houses which in some particular area might be very expensive. For instance, the research has said that the fresh graduate graduatees students in Taiwan need to work for about 20 years without eating any food to afford a flat in Taipei. Compared to the past, the budget of living nowadays is not as affordable as about 20 years ago. As a result, owning a home for young generation may be too stressful. To sum up, it seems that there have both some benefits and drawbacks in this statement. However, I think there are more negative situation. Although some people think that it is momentous, I will say it is a quite old fashion thought. Comprehending the situation now, the surrounding is not allow everyone to own a home. Consequently, in order to not to put more pressure on young people, some people need to change their mind immediately.