More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What can we do to encourage this?

These days, healthy foodstuffs, along with physical activities are gaining more concern among the public thanks to the development of media and technology. The essay will present some possible reasons behind this issue as well as possible ways to promote it. To begin with, there are two reasons why this cult has gone viral. Initially, media is the key factor behind that. In fact, information expansion of life-enhancing on websites, TV or newspaper has placed a great emphasis on health issues, which contributes to popularizing clean, nutritious flora and fauna and sports. Without publishing, citizens are still indifferent to those things. Moreover, the growth of technology and infrastructure has offered more opportunities to purchase. For example, the appearance of supermarkets has made foods become available since vegetables, fish, pork, poultry is stored longer and fresher. It is also notable that if it hadn't been for advanced equipment in gyms or sports centres, people find it challenging to reach a well-balanced body. Furthermore, there are two ways to inspire human beings. Firstly, governments are thought to take responsibility for that cult. Having said that, the more modern technology is, the higher prices are, thereby discouraging citizens from affording these sources. Thus, it is significant for authorities to enact some policies which could modulate and balance the market price so that the low-income families would have a chance to purchase. Secondly, governments had better allocate more funding to free sports in order to attract people to spend their time working out. In conclusion, I strongly believe that media and technology are two vital reasons to boost individuals' demands on opting for nutritious foodstuffs and doing sports. It is generally believed that governments should take the cost of those things into consideration, aiming at offering greater access to walks of life.