The restoration of old buildings in major cities throughout the world involves enormous expenditure. This money would bring more benefits if it was used to provide new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are two different arguments about the existence or non-existence of the museum or art places in current form or virtually shapes. I completely agree with this idea which, prefer real museums instead of virtually forms. In this essay, I will compare both views and mention my point of view and then conclude. Nowadays, with the development of virtual space and equipped with modern facilities such as advanced cameras also supplying real space with 3D technology. Some people think we do not need real museums or other art places. They claim can watch those places with 3D technology. For example, recently, I have watched Golestan palace online, I can change all images and rooms also can rotate the camera and watch other places even could zoom in and watched the environment more accurately. The fans of such an idea believe that visiting in absentia cause, those places keep better also do not spend any cost for renovation. On the other hand, some people think that real visiting and become familiar with that environment closely, also, watching all details such as colour, material, furniture and even their smell can transmit all feel to us. For instance, if I want to compare that virtual visit with a real visitation at the Niyavaran palace, I gain a sense of enjoyment and pride, also, I remember all details well. In conclusion, I completely agree with real visitation because we can touch on historical events and all customs which are relevant to ancient. And the more important thing is we can feel past atmosphere even their activities.