As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike, leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that in modern society, by advancing communication ways and transport, many societies are getting more resemble together which leads to globalisation. Some people would complain that globalization will result in a violation of their total cultural identity which is known as their civil liberties; however, my personal attitude toward this is that globalization can have many financial benefits such as accessible stuff like cheaper cars and smartphones, moreover, societies can exchange their lifestyle and how to live to be healthy.There are two major reasons for this issue,which Iwill discuss in the following paragraphs. One point I believe is that in regarding globalization is a golden chance to compete with other countries to enhance the quality of life in a society. Firstly, one major reason is that old methods which we used in the past are no more effective if any country hopes to advance they should communicate with other parts of the world. For example, tutoring methods have changed during the last 40 years and every student needs innovative methods to communicate which is their right. Secondly, many economic aspects of a society may be grown by using international businessmen which results in varied different jobs for unemployment. However, globalization has a host of shortcomings like damage to culture, but each community has their special lifestyle which is appropriate for health and medical injuries. every poor country that does not have efficient health treatments can gain innovative methods which they can count on practically through globalisation. For instance, in Middle Eastern countries like Iran where you can find efficient health care with health treatments, every nation can modify their communication with Iran to enhance their life cycles. In conclusion, however, people have the right to keep their cultures and customs, even though the government suggest enhancing their communication and globalization by making an evolution in transport.