Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, things changing so fast which is the which is people getting busier than before. Some parents think that their children have more time to spend on their hobbies or their adventure without any school homework, while others do not. In my position young ones should get their homework in small quantities because they will grow more responsible and diligent in their later life. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. On the one hand, Most parents love their children that is why they are attending their children some other club but it was over. Put more simply, some legal guides would appear their children exhausted many other subject homework but they are providing their children comfortable environment club to club. As a,result children feel so drained from all of these clubs and schools many subjects then quit. One of the perfect examples of this is The Australian teens' School Institute had done one of the biggest surveys on reasons why children couldn't do their homework among the aged 13-17 around the NSW. The result of the survey is children already exhausted everything because they attend many things, However I completely disagree with this statement On the other hand, some other parents think that their loved ones spend at least one hour on their homework and their personal time management. That is to say that they attend only one club which is their children most likely. Consequently, Young ones do not feel tired even more time to spend their spare time with their closest friends. One of the good examples this is One month ago I read the newspaper from daily news they wrote children who most likely their school subject which is their main major of life such as if your kids more likely to biologist and chemical subject, they would have a doctor. By way of conclusion, some people really liked to relate their children's homework do with together, while others do not. Therefore it is recommended that you should ask your children whatever they want.