Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence while other say they should be free to make noise without limitations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noises are normal occurrences caused by both nature and human daily activities. Some people find that too many noises are offensive and should be illegal while some others claim their legitimate to make any sounds without any restrictions. In my opinion, the excessive turbulence could be marked as long as they do not cause any trouble to others. First of all, let us talk about why some people view excessive noise as an offence. Not only the noises can annoy people but they can also disturb other activities. For example, if someone keeps tapping the table in a library while you were reading, you would definitely find those sounds a nuisance. To illustrate more, if there were a concert with loud music playing near your house after midnight, you would not able to sleep that night. Therefore, this should count as an offence. On the other hand, freedom is a right that everyone has. Some people argue that it is their right to make noises and stopping them to make one is a restriction to their freedom. For instance, they would say why they can't host a pool party with their friends in their own house. Although this claim is right, they still can't do what will hinder other freedom. To illustrate this, you can have many pool parties as much as you like but keep your noise moderately In conclusion, it is your freedom to make any excessive noises as long as you are not invading other freedom. Therefore, causing excessive noise should not be a criminal offence as long as they are within society's expectations.