Some believe that in the next 100 years most people will have a better life, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

An emmensely contraversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether future generation with have a quality of lifesyle or not. Furthermore,the fact that there is trendemous growth in technology and modernization, i firmly accede it is a positive tendency and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with,the most pivotal element is technology that the entire world has intensly intently invested and taking the grace advantage of it to live a happy life in future. Moreover,it will enhance productivity and creativity to many genarations such that it will be able to provide resources for a sustainable economy. For example,90% of institution have adapted technology such that every learners will have an exposure to the system. Therefore,evolution will facilitate prosperity in many decades to follow because productivity will be efficient. Secondly,life can be miserable in the next many years,if there is no effort to engage in areas that can for sure enhance quality life.Modernization require the society to go extra mile to be at topnorch top notch and choose what broden their horizons, otherwise learning this attributes requires dedication and perseverance. For example, a research done by the university of Nairobi depicts that 90% of future community will require to learn technology excellently to outshine previous age. Therefore, finer lifestyle come along by being industrious and being on the look out on the current trend with the intent we are not overtaken by robots To sum up,the composition, i would like to restate my pespective that automantion is such a better way of enhancing future excellency wherebye in the next hundred years it will be full of glory. However, the society should be ready to toil to make it a success.