Many childhood diseases can now be prevented using vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases, or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Nowadays most childhood ailments and diseases can be prevented with the help of vaccination. I strongly believe that all parents should be mandated by law to immune their children against childhood diseases. First of all, parents are not aware of all the diseases and their consequences. Many diseases are harmful and can have deadly effects for example in children some of them are life-threatening for children if the precaution is not taken on time. Secondly, there must be a law, because many guardians are still reluctant to give the vaccine to their offspring, due to superstitious and irrational fears. They have a myth about vaccines they believe that vaccines could have harmful effects on their child’s overall health, for instance, that the reproductive capacity could be affected in the future. Hence, they decide not to vaccinate their Youngs. However, they do not know their paradoxical decisions can become future nightmares. Thus, it is the parent’s responsibility to take care of their Youngs. Most countries have rules that every new-borns must have some vaccine at the birth time like B.C.G and D.P.T and in the first year of age MMR and HIB, all these vaccines are mandatory for the reason that they all have deadly consequences. When children move into adolescence than parents can leave them with their decisions. So, in my opinion, it is a fairy decision for youth. However, sometimes youth are stubborn and ignore everything due to their lackadaisical attitudes. But as parents, we must accost them and oblige, how the vaccination is important and what can be serious issues can develop without vaccines. Therefore, after all these, positive applications parents can leave them to decide on their own. In conclusion, every country’s government must have obligatory laws to secure a young future. Such as, if they make compulsory and free some dangerous diseases vaccines like MMR, POLIO, HIB, and BCG then 50% of health problems will be solved automatically. A covid vaccine is required nowadays.