Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

How to deal with poor people has become a global issue, and different countries have different solutions. However, in order to fix this problem, we need to look at the reasons for world poverty first. The reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First, parents play an essential role in causing poverty. As we know, parents have a huge influence on the growth of their children; in other words, whatever the parents do, or whatever the parents say, their kids will mock their parents. Therefore, if parents have some bad habits, such as snorting drugs or constantly committing crimes, then their children are bound to be affected and do the same things. As a result, there will be a growth in the number of poor people, and the national crime rate. Besides, poor people tend to have more children to increase the possibility of achieving success. Nevertheless, the thing they don't know is that the more kids they have, the more resources they need to split. As a consequence, none of the kids can make success, and the poverty issue within the country is worsened. Second, the community where you live is influential too. It's commonplace that rich people live in rich areas, and poor people live in slums. As a result of growing up in a rich area, you can go to a good school and receive a great education, and eventually become a pillar of society. On the contrary, should you live in a slum, all the things you will experience are related to crimes, like robbing and stealing. Hence, it can be said that your surrounding will shape your view. Here are some solutions that can help the poor. For example, the government should carry out compulsory education firmly. As a consequence, those kids from low-income families can go to school and learn something; in the future, they can use the knowledge they learned from school to find a well-paid job. In conclusion, they are the main causes of world poverty.