Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, many people agree that education has a significant impact on the next generation. However, how do we define the teaching responsibility that should be belonged to parents or schools? Let us illustrate my perspectives in the below paragraphs. First of all, parents are role models to our offspring. From the infants to children stage, our offspring copy their parents ' behaviours, which will transform to be kids ' attitudes. It is the reason why our educational institutions are encouraged parents need to participate in their children's activities and have regular meetings with children's parents. In reality, parents need to understand that educational institutions have a responsibility on teaching students about knowledge or academic area. However, teachers might not have sufficient times to understand all students ' attitudes in deep. Parents can tailor-made some courses or activities, which is suitable for their kids. Additionally, our offspring spend significant time from kindergarten to tertiary education. Education institutions are playing a vital role in our society. Kids can learn lots of knowledge, and guidelines from schools in their daily lives. In school life, teachers will pick the best students to be the leader in the classroom. When kids want to be leaders, they need to behave themselves in order to be leaders in the classroom. Thus, students will be learned to be good members of the schools. In conclusion, parents and education institutions are playing significant roles, which can affecting children's behaviours. To be a good member of our community is a long-run process. Parents or schools will not have the sole responsibility of teaching the next generation. From my perspective, parents and education institutions have joint responsibility for teaching the next generation.