Scientific Research should be carried out and controlled by the government rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now we are living in a technological era, where it's common to conduct several research in many sectors like, education, medication, communication etc. It is a controversial issue whether scientific research should be established and run by a public authority or the private sector. However, I strongly believe that all sorts of technical experiments should be continued by central policymakers. I will provide arguments in favour of my statements in the forthcoming paragraphs. Research institutes will have an efficient allocation of budget whenever those will run under the supervision of bureaucrats. It is absolutely true that financial support is the supreme way to set up and move any organization smoothly. The government has the capacity to expense large figures of the amount in such a productive sector. Nobody can allocate a huge amount of money as well as any private organization also. Moreover, the government have to supervise all the things of research firms more efficiently than in private fields. For instance, we see world-renowned research organization NASA doing their excellent performance under the control of the USA government. Furthermore, it will be convenient to experiment with the knowledge gathered by scientists under the public body monitoring compared with other groups. In,addition public representatives can deploy young scientists to explore something new from their treasury. And any NGO has no financial solvency to expense the big amount. For example, all the expenditures of research institutes in our country are handled by public service, not private organizations. As a result, those are doing better, which leads us to a golden future. In conclusion, it is moderately acceptable that both views have several merits, but it is over sure that research will go efficiently under government control.