Nowadays most parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for parents to do this? Does it have a positive or a negative effect on children in general?

The parents are the best guide to the children in any kind of situation. In the present day, a number of parents are pressuring to their children for a successful life. I will discuss, why guiders are doing this and this is the positive impact on the pupils. To begin with, in the 21st century, we know about enormous students are not focusing on their studies because of their friends as well as their mobile phones. For example, the study plays a vital role for making a better future. If they will not get a good results, they will not deserve high reputed companies. As a result, they will do the job in labour work or the small companies. Hence, parents are doing lots of effort into their study. Apart from this, the bad friends group is also one of the reason, because we know about the children are spending plenty of time with their friends instead of their family which caused, they district their goals and achievements. So, it is essential to make a pressure on the children. On other hand, this is a positive impact on the students. We know, nowadays everywhere competition. If they cannot deal with competitors, they will fail and lose their life. For instance, If parents would have made the pressure on their children which caused, they gets a better score. However, they will get the chance in the big manufacturing industry with the highest salary package. Hence, this is a positive impact on the children. In conclusion, every parent should focus on their child because friends and Technology may be distracted from their goals. Therefore, pressure on the children is a positive sign for a better and happy life.