All students should study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's, areas the art field is dominating and people are enjoying life doing various paintings and singing a song etc. It is argued that all teenagers should educate in art and music in primary school. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because the science field and business management are of equal amounts of importance and health issues. The main reason to not support this statement is that other filed equally key important as the art. Nowadays, science is a dominating field. In addition, it's valuable in the country's development and finding new technology so it is helpful in our day-to-day lives. Finally, all students should study in science areas because it's growing our nation's economy and our country's to become independent. For instance, in a report published by the University of Toronto, around 90% of student study science in school, which help in future for their own growth. Another reason is that educators cannot handle too much pressure and subjects in the early days. Students require free mind and playing games every day. If teachers teach every subject young blood can't perform and not only it's pressure on his mind but also health problem begin. For example,in a study conducted by ABP news, roughly 30% of adolescents suffer from health diseases. In conclusion, Other fields are important and health-related issues and I, therefore believe that all students do not study arts and music in their early days.