Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people tend to do online learning because of the comforts and benefits of online lessons and they think, online schooling will substitute traditional teaching. Other people the advocates of face-to-face saying that run-of-the-mill education is irreplaceable. Nevertheless, in my point of view, online teaching can be an alternative form of study in the near future. However, different aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted directions of online study is the lack of obligation to choose time and distance. In this case, you can master the knowledge in your field through video and audio lessons at home, or anywhere you like, at any time of the day. In addition, you can choose lecturers yourself, whether you live in London or Beijing or Cairo, so if you like the lessons of the professors at Harvard you can easily use the online courses. Of course, this does not mean that our society should apply the method of online teaching. For example, in the teacher-student relationship in traditional teaching, the friendship between classmates is real and tastes a lifetime. Moreover,the question of the compatibility of scholarship and upbringing in the schooling of young children and adolescents is currently answered only by the traditional education system. In short, the possibilities of online education today are limited at a certain age level and cannot yet replace the achievements of traditional study over the years.