Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?.

It is suggested that companies ought to allow their staff to have a month of annual leave. I completely agree with this idea and believe that offering these kinds of vacations is beneficial for both the organization and the individuals concerned. This approach has significant benefits for businesses. Firstly, when members of staff take holidays of this length, they are usually calmer and tranquil, leading to a better atmosphere at the workplace. Conflicts and disagreements are also less probable among workers who have had a reasonable break. Secondly, this policy of prolonging holidays is likely to result in increased productivity that undoubtedly has a positive impact on the profits of the company. This is because well-rested employees have typically higher energy levels and the ability to put in extra work. Finally, thanks to these vacations, they take fewer days off sick and avoid stress-related diseases, which means fewer absences at the workplace. Furthermore, there are positive implications that this management style has on individuals. Employees given holidays are usually happier and lead a more fulfilling life, having spent quality time with loved ones and having rested properly. In addition, increased satisfaction levels with life can lead to wider, societal repercussions. The more contented workers are, the more stable society is, where its members feel valued and rewarded. Therefore, it is of great importance to enable workers to have a work-life balance by giving long holidays. In conclusion, introducing the legislation of offering 4 weeks of holiday yearly benefits the companies both spiritually and financially. This course of action also improves lives on an individual and societal basis.