We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

It has long been my belief that nowadays computers have become one of the most important things in many people ’s lives. Furthermore, many people gained benefits from this improvement as well as the disadvantages at the same time. More fraud comes to hacking the data based on computers that are hidden in some files containing a virus. To begin with, the benefits from the increase in users of computers impact how people behave in daily life. To illustrate, it seems many citizens can do thinks of easier ways to book something through the internet and online market, like buying food, ordering some services, and buying a ticket flight. As a result, This invention can be used in future for many things in order to make many populations have a good life with few tasks. Especially, for those who work through online computes build upon business sectors in order to make the company developed. However, It is believed that the simplicity caused by this improvement, can make many residents feel bored easily and depend on the computer’s progress rather than human progress. Many societies should be more suspicious of these benefits. Take an example the cases the crime on the internet such as credit card fraud, coding, hacking and carding can make computers at risk in many people's daily activities. In comparison, it seems to me that government should have the determination to limit the usage of computers based on citizens’ ages. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the benefit from this improvement should be able to make many people can observe and understand how people and societies behaved and as tools to make communication much simpler in recent times.