With advances in technological communication, more and more people are able to work from home. This increase in homeworking has been of real benefit to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is obvious that more and more people are trying eagerly to work from home by the aid of technologies. While some people say that homeworking by using technological platforms are very useful to workers, some people claim that this may lead to mental related problems. Personally, I totally agree with the statement since the idea to work from his definitely convenient for employees. There exist myriad reasons why I believe that working from home is advantageous for workers. The key reason is that they can share spare time with their family to create a warm atmosphere. For instance, we will not be in touch with our family members if we have to go to a workplace. We must spend our leisure time on the bus or on the way to the company. By homeworking, our family members will be close knit and rely on each other more than before. Nothing is as important as warmth and kindness. Alternatively, the cost of electricity bills and technological expenses will be increased. We must pay for the cost of bills even though we do not need to pay for the cost to hire a taxi. For example, much more money must be spent to install a stable and fast Wi Fi connection since we cannot get the fastest internet speed with ten dollars per month. Only if we use a huge amount of money on Wi Fi, the internet speed will be fast. To sum up, although homeworking gives its own negative effects on people, they cannot beat the benefits to employees.