Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the number of people who works onlise only in increasing from year to year and it has talled on student's learning process as well since studying at home is becoming popular. I absolutely believe that this is a negative development. This essay will discuss why online schooling is not the best option. Distance learning leads to the law level of education. If students study from home it is really hard for teachers to controll them and,on top of that, tutors are able to understand whether a student really assimilate information or not from their emotions. For instarance, the stastic statistic static showed that pupils who studied online during a pandemic passed dreadfully the exam which is neccessary to enter university. This affirms the importance of a traditional method of studying. Except for decreasing knowledge, online learning do not provide students with opportunity to develop communication skills. As children study on they own at home, there is no chance to make talks with others especially when a school is the best place for children to develop their soft skills. For example, 7 out 10 students who were interviewed in 75th school in Astana said that after covid-19 it was difficult for them to talk with other people, the vast majority fell a bit shy and uncomfortable. Distance education restricts children's ability to speak with other people. To sum up, even though more and more schools are switching to the online type of education, factors such as lack of communication and poor quality education display the profound role of traditional method.