Some people belive that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, while others think that handwriting is still an important skill.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different communities. Therefore this has become a debatable issue whether to learn handwriting skills or to replace them with the-state-of-art technology. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but my point of view will be elaborated. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, practising writing skills can heal negative emotions and calm one down. Secondly, there are also some scientific studies demonstrating that the cognitive skill will be improved and this is a crucial element in various workforces. To cite an example, sellers write thoughtful small notes to VIP customers to show their wholeheartedly loyalty and gratitude for supporting companies. As a result, man-made notes are actually playing a predominant role in the workplace in order to gross more revenues. Moving towards to the second argument of this debate is that, some nations consider that, since the cutting-edged technology has been invented, people can get free from their hands. Additionally, there will be massively troubled if someone's writing is messy and not clear enough to read or understand. To exemplify, the nurse will be misunderstanding the doctor's script and then issue the wrong medicine to patients. Consequently, some particular nations will prefer typing rather than writing. To recapitulate, according to my perspective, neither computer typing nor handwriting is of paramount importance as a society is able to evaluate which skill is more suitable to use.