Some cities have few controls over design and construction on housing and office building. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some cities have very little control over the design and construction of houses and offices. I think it is a good thing because of this people can make the type of office or the house happily without anyone's interruption.we will discuss how the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Although there are a lot of disadvantages to having the control of design and construction of people's houses and offices still there are a few advantages.The advantage of having control is that there will be the same structure of offices and homes of local people. For example, people who live in southern Greece have same-looking homes and offices this is because the government that runs those cities have control over the design and construction of homes and offices. The disadvantage will be that people will lose interest in making their own homes and offices the consequences of this will be that People will not be completely satisfied with their homes and offices designs and they will not invest their money in those cities. For instance, the People of Rome do not take an interest in making their homes and offices in the main city because they are not flexible with design and construction work what they do is that when they are interested in building something.they avoid investing their money in constructing something that is not according to them. In conclusion, we can say that if people do not take an interest in investing their money in the cities how the cities will run properly on this basis we can say that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.