Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people. D o you agree or disagree?

People nowadays use computers daily for studying, working, playing games, surfing on social media, and many more. The technology has become an integral part of our lives that can not be separated. There is a strong argument that using computers every day has more negative impacts than positive ones on us and I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I would like to explain my ideas, along with the conclusion in the end. First of all, the high intensity of computer usage may lead to health problems, physical and mental health. The lack of exercise can lead to sore eyes, bad posture, and other ailments such as obesity, heart attack, kidney, diabetes, and many more. For example, I am always on the computer frequently every single day for studying and doing my homework. I can spend almost more than 10 hours in a day only sitting in front of the technology. As a result, my eyes got tired easily and I could not see the screen for too long, now I needed to use glasses because my eyes got minus, and I could see clearly without the spectacles. Moreover, spending much time in front of the screen causes decreased social interaction, and it may lead to mental health problems. For instance, there is a study that said as a human, people need to interact with others because it can lift their mood and extend their life for some years longer. Whereas, the lack of human interaction has a negative impact such as addiction and stress. As a result, many people who spend more time looking at the screen will have deficient social interaction because they do not talk and share stories with others, and end up with a high level of stress. In conclusion, the usage of computers for too long daily has negative effects on us and I completely agree with that. Although using the tech is substantial in our lives, however, we still need to control the amount of time we spend using the computers.