Nowadays on-line shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, on-line shopping is more popular than in-store shopping. There are pros and cons to some developments counties in the world. In my opinion I strong agree that on-line shopping is giving us many benefits. Firstly, On-line shopping helps us to save money and also time. In fact, on-line shopping is easier for us. I like to point about my experiences, I love a dress in China but I do not want to visit there. So, I decided to purchased on-line by Taoboa app. It helps me to save my money from buying air ticket and also renting a hotel in China. In addition, if I go to in-store for shopping I might spend at least two hours in shopping center. Thus, for me I prefer on-line shopping rather than shopping in-store. Secondly, you can purchased on-line any times. Of course, if you want to shopping in store you probably think about your weekend, but for shopping on apps you can purchased your favorite items when you are available. In addition, they have many styles for you to choose. It is easier and help us a lots. In conclusion, on-line shopping or in-store are can be beneifits and drawbacks. It depends on what people like to do. But for me I love shopping on-line rather than in store.