Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements are surrounding the present public which affects what people think is necessary and also have a negative impact on the population. In this essay, I will support this given statement but also mention the negative causes with relatable examples. To commence with the definition of advertisement as Advertising is made for convincing the public that the product being advertised is effective in their lives to make it easy and comfortable. With the help of it, illiterates in a country will also collects knowledge regarding the product due to the visual representations which is common method of it. For example, if someone needs to buy a mobile phone, he will surely get attracted to the smartphone advertisement resulting him to gather knowledge and purchase the mobile which meets the demand of the user. Moreover, as our grandes said "If the god lies, then the devil is there too", Similarly if the advertisements have some good affects, then it also have some bad influences influency as they only advertise about the feature of the thing and hide the negatives. Which results a buyer facing alot of issues. Also, the number of advertisements are increasing day-by-day which is alot of disrupting and annoying specially in devices and also force the public to buy the product even if they do not need it that much. In Conclusion, this publicity is playing a vital role in life of sellars and buyers both. But not letting the user know about the negatives of goods is a negative impact. Accordingly, the publicity today, which is being done must also feature their negatives and to show only the person who is willing to buy not to annoy the whole multitudes whether what it is must depend on buyer's choice