The use of social media is replacing face to face interection among many people in society do you think that advantage outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays, social media is become a major part of people life, and it push people away from each other. Normally, people will get to socialize by face to face. But these days, people are typing on the phone more than talking to the real person. this statement will clarify the the fact that most people are get into social media more than interest interect face to face. First of all, people that addicted to the device, they will spend their time on their phone. Furthermore, it will be hard for them to fit in the society than other people. For example when we go to the restaurants, we will see the table that has many people on, but they do not communicate with each other. They decided to scroll their phone up and down. However, social media is not a good thing when people give too much attention in it. Furthermore, technology give people more oppotunity to communicate with people around the world. This make people do not want to socialize with people that there are face with. For example, people are like to download an app that allows you to communicate with other people because it is more enjoy and challenging. Although, some people take it seriousely and sometimes it bring them in a sexual ways. In conclusion, I totally believe that social media is replacing face to face interection from a lot of people in the community, due to the fact that wherever we go, we will get to see people holding their device while walking or eating, other than pay attention to people besides them. I hope this statement will get to help people from the phone to take care and interest interect with people in the society