People from poor and rural background find it difficult to get a university education.Some people think that government should make it easier for them to enter universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Achieving a university degree is hard for the economically backward and village dwellers, so a number of individuals are of opinion that authorities should intervene to get them admitted softly to higher education institutes. Such arrangement will create a bias in the society and lower the self-esteem of the rural citizens. Additionally, they become easygoing and will lose their stubbornness and hard-working nature.That's why I completely disagree with the idea of loosening standards of the admission process to universities for particular communities. To begin with, at present there are high requirements for tertiary level education which give a tough time to financial hindering and those residing near nature. Ultimately, those candidates put huge efforts and dedication into their studies and finally pass through the necessities of entry to those institutions. Furthermore, their knowledge and understanding of different subjects remain up to date and competitive at the global level. Moreover, after completing their education with,self-efforts they can prove themselves elite and worthy. On the other hand, getting help from ruling authorities for admission will make them lazy and dependent. Likewise,arrangements can take-away vital qualities of fighting,enduring and running for an aim. For,example a student secured his seat in prestigious colleges with support,though he never finished his degree due to a lack of motivation and confidence. This means that society will be at a loss because in the,end fewer graduates come out of the universities. Hence, government involvement becomes harmful and unfruitful for the younger generation of less fortunate and non-urban civilians. In conclusion, considering the pros and cons of the compromising rules of admitting,I wholeheartedly disagree with the notion of aiding rural and unprivileged people.