Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

Nowadays, people rely too much on technology when they communicate with other people. I strongly agree that this situation is happening to our society. In spite of this, there are others who choose not to be dependent on this method of communicating. This essay will discuss both kinds of people. It is true that the public today is using their gadgets as an essential factor in life. For example, those people always bring their gadgets everywhere and never lose contact with new updates or notifications. Another fact is that, because they need to keep in touch with the societies. Those who communicate and socialize through mobile phones can attain new information quickly. To illustrate this, we can see modern people's habits like the use of chatting applications like telegram or Whatsapp to get in touch with specific friends by joining chat groups. Furthermore, some people spend their time on networking applications not only by posting personal information but also by searching for their relative's news. However, there are some people who do not want to follow these trends. The first reason is limited access to technological devices. For example, people who live in poorer countries and remote areas do not have the privileges and money to purchase gadgets. In addition, they are the older generation who possess less knowledge and ability to use technologies. In spite of world evolution, those feel comfortable with the traditional way and it is not wrong. Hence, If they could not allow modern style, it does not mean they are not a part of human society. To conclude, there are groups of communities that depend their everyday lives on technology, and there are others who prefer not to adapt to this advancement. This is optional and we must appreciate human decisions. So, I suggest accepting those that do not want to use a modern style in the way of communication.