You should spend about 40 minutes on this topic. Write about the following topic In many countries, paying for the things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples

Nowadays, purchasing online has gone up dramatically in various countries, when people decide to buy something the first way in their mind is purchasing online. but is this development positive without any problems in the future? This essay will examine the key drivers of this trend and argue that is an advantage or disadvantage of development. On the positive side, phone apps may reduce effort and time because consumers can order products easily and compare prices from home and purchase by push of a button, rather than searching in many stores. Moreover, the special advantage is offers and discounts, some people prefer to buy online in order to get discounts which results in saving money. For example, I remember seeing the dress in the store but when I created an account on the store website I got substantial discounts for the first process purchase. On the negative side, sometimes purchasing online has a negative impact on community interactions, if consumers completely rely on online shopping this will certainly lead to social isolation in the future. Another important point to consider, people who use suspicious applications are vulnerable to financial fraud because when you share or add information bank card hackers can steal your information and this poses a great risk to safety. For instance, someone wants to buy a laptop with a tempting price and after entering credit card information, the product ordered is not received. In conclusion, using apps for purchasing makes it easy for us and allows us many options but we must be careful about hackers and make sure that the site is licensed or accredited.