The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, enviromental issue is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that there are considered it as the present generation responsibility.I vehemently accord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible is alteration.To be more specific, they are using natural gas instead of coal. For an instance, Oman companies use this type of gas to get rid the resulting pollution.Another paramount ground for my believe believ is discourse. In other words, they are giving lectures to business owner, employees, students, and children. For example, my school gived their students critical lessons about who we save this environment also, they are thinking with them about the solutions of it. Moreover, the government make maked a lot of pictures about this phenomenon and they try make the considerable change in it. Is there any other reason behind my agreeing?, certainly there are. protect, they are saving water by not overusing it and reuse it such as, they try reduse their water use during entering the bathroom and cooking. These are some top notch concrete reasons for agreeing with the presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated the present generation responsibility, not only this but it also shed light on the solutions and steps to who they can save this world for next generation. So, I fully agree with it.