When designing building, the intended use of the building should be taken in into account as important rather than the outward appearance? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's fast paced world, some people assert that extrerior veiw of the structure is essential, whereas some prefer its user-friendliness. In my opinion, I consider that the intetional purpose of the structure is as vital for the end user as the outside appearance to provide them the high end experience. On the one hand, where we have different types of buildings around us, caters to different needs of the customers. In other words, the inside design is sketched keeping in mind the end-user. The drawing depends on the facilities the structure will want to cater. We have official/residential/ governmental/ hospital such a wide varieties of structures around us. If the needs of the clients are not taken into consideration then the main idea fails. For instance, the number of rooms, number of washrooms will vary in all of the above types. On the other hand,we have structures such as tourism places, Film cities, whose illustrious civil engineering attracts viewers. This is so becuase such structures want to keep the eyes glued to the beautiful design thereby generating more income and increased footfalls. For instance, the famous leaning tower Pisa, Ramoji Film city, Film sets to be used as backdrops for movies are built for entrtaining the audience and amuse them with the experience. Finally, in my view the motive with which the skyscrapper is built matters a lot. If the design is built for residence, then it should be able to such amenities. And if for magneting magnetizing magnetic the audience then such expereince should be! For instance, the world's tallest Burj Khalifa incorporates both the parameters of living and tourism. Hence, inside and outside structure matters a lot for it. In conclusion, the kind of experience the seller wants to provide to its building user will determine the emphasis on building's interior and exterior.