Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think about the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

If your child’s appearance is anxious or depressed, then you must need to pay attention before it is too late for your child to indulge in any psychological issues. Bullying is a shockingly prevalent occurrence in many schools. Children are suffering this, more likely those who are ignored and less loved at home. In this essay, we will talk about what are the main causes of bullying and how we can prevent their offspring in the school. To begin with, many children avoid going to school and when parents question about it they always want to make an excuse. In this situation, parents must deal with them with love, not with anger. Encouraging children and share their problems with their parents or teachers will prevent bullying to a great extent. Studies have shown that bullying almost always came from dysfunctional homes. Where the children neglected or abused their parents or guardians. Bottled up too many negative emotions inside at school, when they find someone weaker or different, they suppressed their anger by bullying them, and feel powerful. Intimidating weaker peers is a way for them to hide their insecurities. Which humiliation they are suffering they want to feel the same with their peers. For instance, coloured children could be a victim in the school where the white children are in majority. Whatever is the reason, it is true, that bullying is a traumatic experience for the victim. I have an experience with my friend due to her religion she was bullied many times in school, and she dropped out fewer times but thank God, her parents were provoked, and they early realised her condition. Now she is out of depression. However, she suffered much anxiety at a young age. The solution to this dilemma is for the parents and teachers are creates a friendly atmosphere at home or school, for example, teachers must intervene with their students and facilitate them by doing good and teach them how to respect each other. The same thing parents are eager to do at home. So, in my opinion, both victim and aggressor should receive counselling, and the victim must be convinced it is not their fault. In conclusion, the social and financial background may also trigger bullying, by building better rapport with children, listening to them, help for them if anything needs. Parents and teachers can protect children from bullying, and this is a great extent.