In many countries govrnments are investing in new technology to deal with the public why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In the digital era,the public is being invested by the government in technology, thus wanting to attract the invest from other countries.The author believes that is a positive phenomenon due to protecting the information and contact with the customers easily. It must be understood that the security of the Internet and the security of an account is so crucial.It means users who want to protect their private advice, must use some apps or software to deal with it. Therefore, investing in machinery and growing applications which prevent and protect information and secret files are so crucial for the business. For instance,many companies buy or invest large amounts of money in software to prevent the interrupt from viruses or hackers. Another reason the government should spend a large of money on new automation is to contact the business easily. In other words,agents must know many things about networking because nowadays,the problem citizens want to know about is social media. Consequently,easy to fit in with customers and give many introductions about our products. For example,a staff who always online on the Internet and updates new trends or message is easy to come across with the opportunity from the customers in other to get the trust of the population. From my point of view,I think this is a positive view to make our country more developed. Moreover,easy to attract the invest from other countries like the USA,Canada and so on. Therefore,it has a big positive impact on the development of our country as well as the world. In conclusion, investing in technology is the best way to lead the country to the first economic position. This will help folk protect the information in other to get up with the customers easily.