Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible sollutions?

It is a pressing issue that some people who look after the older people do not spend more time on taking care of them. The main reason for this is mental heath issues and it can be solved by community centers and activities for the elderly socialize with others. The main problem is that health of the older people is decreased. It must be recognized that they suffer from mental conditions such as dementia. Moreover, the function of the brain deteriorates can cause damage to their health. As a result, that can make they lost memories, do not take medicine on time even they do not provide enough nutritional supplements in the balanced diet. However, action can be taken to ensure enough time for people who look after the elderly and ensure the safety of the older people. Governments should invest more money and time in public services such as health care. It has a positive effect on the older people. Furthermore, community centers have many activities for the elderly to not have well-being loneliness. In conclusion, looking after the elderly is a global issue because of the low of their health to ensure take care of them. The Government needs to spending more time on their health so as to the populous towards health care if there to be hope for tomorrow future.