Many things that were used to be done at homes by hands are now being done by machines does this advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays, the current age is best characterized by the expansion of machines replacing the hand-related skills of mankind when it comes to the accomplishment of home tasks. From my perspective, this trend of today brings more advantages than disadvantages. Nowadays, the current age is best characterized by the expansion of machines replacing the hand-related skills of mankind when it comes to the accomplishment of home tasks. From my perspective, this trend of today brings more advantages than disadvantages. Technological devices at home create a wide variety of benefits. To start with, arduous household drudgery which is deemed exhausting and tedious has been facilitated by using some machines. A vacuum cleaner significantly contributing to making the home spotless is the best example of the impact of machines at home. Furthermore, the precious time of family, worthy to be spent on having a marvellous time together at home, will be squandered due to domestic chores, whereas the modern mankind who are inundated with myriad undertakings are highly pressed for time and are well-advised to give their common responsibilities a wide berth at weekends to take their mind off the monotonous daily routine. Therefore, the replacement of hands with machines to save time has been considered a blessing in disguise. Above all, employing machines brings a collaboration of all members of the family in terms of household chores because the majority of them are designed convenient, safe, and user-friendly, which means far less burden on the shoulder of the housewife. For instance, filthy clothes can be put into the washing machine which has been prepared everywhere to have clothes washed and give parental duties assistance in demanding household tasks. On the other hand, some arguments can be made that having domestic chores conducted by appliances may have more conflicts. The main reason for this is that machines can pose potential threats to their users. But a close examination would reveal that the contributions of each machine contributing to human life some bring hazards in its trains but not to a great extent culminating in eliminating machines. Therefore, supplying safety requirements will be viable through taking machines ' instructions and safety regards seriously into account to have your life safeguarded. Having considered all the arguments above, I would conclude that well-equipped houses enjoy more benefits overall.