In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the modern era of times, technology plays a key role in the agriculture sector all around the world inters of boosting production. Despite such advancement, a large group of folk still can not satisfy their hunger. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for such an issue and will provide rock-solid solutions. Are there myriads of reasons that still keep society in a condition of hunger in spite of agricultural development? Certainly, there are. First and foremost, many families can not afford food due to money. That means the most public are not in a state of buying food items, say, rice, vegetables, and so many others because they do not have jobs to earn their daily bread. Secondly, the cost of agricultural commodities is now sky-high as they are produced by employing advanced agricultural technologies. I mean, agricultural mechanization, more specifically, the use of various machines, for instance, power tillers, rice implanters, and much more increase the expense of daily necessities. On the other hand, this situation can be easily tackled by increasing job facilities and by providing subsidies for agriculture. When it comes to the question of career, the government can easily create more positions in different sectors like the administrative and non-administrative sectors. In addition to these, it can motivate the community to undertake activities in informal sectors. Moreover, the worth of daily necessities will go down if the administration allows more allowance focusing on the agriculture sector. I mean in this case, especially, subsidies on agricultural machinery will be more beneficial. To summarize, it must be said that communities around the world are still hungry due to their inability to buy food as well as the high price of agricultural products. In my opinion, these issues can be easily overcome if the government creates more jobs and it provides a significant amount of government outlay as subsidies for purchasing agricultural machinery.