Nowadays countries are reducing the cost of air travel as compared to the past. While some argue this will result in a negative outcome, others believe it will be positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant examples.

Humans are transforming themselves through technology. Technology significantly impacts many aspects of life, whether in education, work, interest, or the manufacture of robots or making a modern car. The auto and robotics industries are the two advantages of automation worldwide. The auto industry is the first advantage of technology. To begin with, the auto industry saved people time and effort without getting tired, because they can go anywhere they want. To illustrate, a company in California has made an advanced car called tesla. this is a very modern car that can drive without a driver and avoid all the dangers in front of it. however, all over the world, people depend on cars to go to work or wherever they want within the borders of their country. Moreover, we can use cars to work and trade goods and earn money from them, for example, we can work as taxi drivers and we can distribute goods to stores. To sum up, the automobile industry has helped the world navigate and earn money. The robotics industries are two advantages of technology. Firstly robots these days are used in restaurants to serve food to guests. For example, there are a lot of restaurants in turkey that use it. some people like this way and some individuals don't like it. Secondly, robots are used in medicine where they can help doctors transport materials, to illustrate there is a lot of hospitals depend on robots in surgery. In the end, robots are playing the role of humans these days. In conclusion, the two advantages of automation worldwide are the auto and robotics industries. Although if technology did not come our lives would be difficult, so, in my opinion, I know the technology has a disadvantage but its advantage changes our world.