Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet, To what extent do you aree or disagree?

Food is an essential part of a life of an individual. Many people think that being vegan is beneficial for health. To a larger extent, I disagree with the statement because a meat -free diet is not a completely balanced diet To begin with, many researchers prove that animals are part of the food chain. Red food provides an adequate amount of iron, proteins, vitamins and many other things which are beneficial for human health. Furthermore, meat provides a high amount of vitamin B12, which is crucial for women. As an epitome, fish contains ten times high nutrients than that pulses. Apart from that, meat contains an adequate amount of calories. Normally humans require around 2000 calories per day, which is not possible to gain from green meals. For instance, athletes like cricketers and footballers require more energy to perform well. As a result, they need a balanced diet in their meal. Moreover, some cultures have traditional rules to consume only non-vegetarian meals, apart from that, in some extreme regions of the earth like Antarctica, where farming is impossible, people who live there can not become vegan at all. On the contrary, a vegetarian diet has its own benefits. It contains a low amount of fats and adequate fibres, Which is healthy for humans. Some researches prove that vegan people are fewer victims of heart disease, diabetes and obesity compared to meat consumers. Many vegetables contain a sufficient amount of nutrients. For instance, spinach is rich in many vitamins, including vitamins A, K and C as well as rich in potassium. In conclusion, although a vegetarian diet is beneficial to human health, I believe that meat is also crucial for a balanced diet.