Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words

There are some problems in schools one of them is hectoring which occur for some reasons such as the difference in culture also, the existence of class difference and most importantly, disappointment. In this essay, I will mention the causes of this dis behaviour then offer some solutions from my perspective and then conclude. Nowadays, children facing various problems at home and outdoor in school or in other societies. They occur with financial problems in their family as well as, some emotional issues like divorce, therefore, they have a sense of disappointment that after a while turns to a sense of hate and anger. Another reason is the class difference which, causes some bad behaviour or bullying behalf for some low-level pupils towards others. In addition, some students turn on criminal families so, they have more hectoring. Definitely, there are some practical solutions to deal with this phenomenon, for instance, set wearing uniforms to create the same appearance among students because some students always are exposed to violence because of their luxurious appearance. Creating a friendly atmosphere in schools is another method, that might help this matter. Finally, most bullying children need to be seen by other peers, they like to be leaders among others so if we can give them more attention might be successful. All of these items with providing some advice from a psychologist who knows about student's relationships can provide desirable conditions in schools.  In conclusion, as far as I know, school authorities, as well as parents, can provide a good situation with on-time observation. Also, spending more time with their children.