Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care but others say walking and jumping stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many ways in which individuals try to stay fit.while some people opt for exercising at gyms and clubs, others suggest that walking and jumping the stairs is a better method of achieving good health. Although both methods are good, I believe that walking and jumping stairs on a regular basis is enough exercise to stay in shape. The benefits of both methods will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a lot of people who believe that, for one to keep fit, the gym and clubhouses have to be visited.though this is partly true, the fact still remains that different ways of exercising the joints and muscles of the body can be performed at an athletic facility, where there is an added advantage of being supervised by a gym instructor, also, there are accessible machines which can be used to perform various exercises. For instance, a report says that the majority of the athletes visit a gym at least every week, in order to stay strong and healthy. On the other hand, individuals who are not disposed to visiting an athletic facility or clubs may prefer to engage in walking and running exercises which could be done on the stairs. This method is much easy and accessible to almost everyone, who is interested in finding ways to stretch the joints and muscles. Moreover, due to lack of time,lack of finance and one's lifestyle, majority of the people may not have the time to visit a gymnasium for physical training. Thereby, instead of being hindered from having a physical fitness test due to the aforementioned constraints, they tend to opt for moving around the stairs. A good example is a research carried out in the U.S, relating to ways in which weight can be lost, discovered that regular walking and running help to break down fats in the body, therefore, reducing weight and keeping one fit. In conclusion, visiting gyms and clubs is very good as they tend to help individuals engage in all sorts of exercises, with the advantage of utilizing different technological devices for keeping fit. However, I am of the opinion that running and climbing stairs are a more effective way of staying in shape, as it is more attainable and is easier to stay in good health.